Leadership Team

Meet the team that is driving our mission to discover insights that cure disease and heal healthcare

Colin Hill

Chairman, CEO and Co-Founder

Iya Khalil, PhD

Chief Commercial Officer and Co-Founder

David Gascoigne

Chief Operating Officer

Bruce Church, PhD

Chief Mathematics Officer

Mark Pottle, MBA

Chief Financial Officer

Randall Krakauer, MD, MBA

Chief, Medical Strategy

Scott McKay

Chief Technology Officer

Julie Slezak, MSPH

Executive Vice President, Clinical Analytics

Boris Hayete, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Precision Medicine Research

Stacey Wasserman, MBA

Senior Vice President, Pharma Sales

Patty Kellicker

Vice President, Marketing